Tuesday morning

February 2, 2016 at 11:34 pm 2 comments

Hello there. Totally awesome that you have found me .

Welcome to my room .

I have decided to keep this blog for de stressing . Just for fun so to speak .

Today , being Tuesday , is my fun time . One half day when I have friends over for card making , cuppa and nibbles. Lots of chatting and laughter .

With their permission , let me introduce Sandy and Fran. Some of my followers /visitors from my blog ,  http://shirley-anne-stampingforjoy.blogspot.com.au/ may have already seen them before .

P1030632

But as I am beginning anew , let me reintroduce Fran at head of table and Sandy on the right ..I have another craft buddie , Jane , who I hope to have here on Friday afternoon so you will see her then .

Our routine for the morning is a bit of a catch up chat first as we settle down at the table . Then I bring out the kits that I have prepared for them to complete .Always CAS cards .Sometimes card designs that have appealed to me from pinterest  ,  blog browsing or magazines . Some of the cards are my DT cards for Kraftyhands  ,                                      Christmas Card weekly Challenge  or Open-Minded Crafting Fun Challenge  . But many are just for my stash

Todays cards

Shirley-Anne #9                                 

A CAS christmas card all from SU products apart from the bling which is from my stash .

P1030077x2                  P1030631

Card base and paper for this one  are from SU. The journal card for front is from Project Life ,Life time memories . The cup [ front] is from old SU set while the insert panel is from Pinterest .

P1030640                      P1030641

Card and paper from SU. Sentiment  from Stamp-It. Die cut image from Kaisercraft.

Well that is it for today . Thank you for calling in

See you again soon , Shirley-Anne.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Cards for my friends Grandson Birthday card

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen  |  February 3, 2016 at 5:30 am

    Nice to meet your friends, and love the lemonade insert,thank you for sharing Shirley

    Like

    Reply
    • 2. shirlb1  |  February 3, 2016 at 1:02 pm

      Thanks for the visit Helen

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,203 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

