Grandson Birthday card

February 7, 2016 at 2:42 pm 6 comments

Whew , hot here today .

Hi there welcome to my room and my ” Just for me” Wordpress post.

Today I will post a card I made for one of my Grandsons .He wont see this here so all good but I really should have googled for the colours of a basket ball . Not to youngish for a 10 year old do you think?

P1030642

Pre printed card from Creativ pack . SU punch for banner in SU card. Coloured with copics. Fabulous image from  KnK.  Small stars from my stash of confetti.

Must apologize to the many groups that I am part off but don’t visit often enough  .Something always seems to hinder me and time management skills are fading fast . So to those who are still following me and sharing time with me , I do thank you and appreciate your company  and comments if you have left any .

Will enter this challenge

http://craftingfromtheheartchallengeblog.blogspot.com.au/

omarkhayyam378553

 

That’s all for now , see you soon , Shirley-Anne

Entry filed under: CARDS, Uncategorized.

Tuesday morning Four in one

6 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Fran mussared  |  February 7, 2016 at 3:13 pm

    Love the card

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Helen  |  February 7, 2016 at 5:12 pm

    This is wonderful Shirley, I think it’s perfect!

    Like

    Reply
  • 5. Sandy  |  February 8, 2016 at 12:01 am

    Hi Shirley, I see your comments are working. A wonderful card, saw you entered it into Crafting From the Heart challenge!
    Hugs, Sandy

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,203 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

