Four in one

February 9, 2016 at 11:28 pm 2 comments

Well , hello . Welcome to my room and my’ Just for me ‘ post . This is where I have decided to show off the cards that I make just for me .

Today, being Tuesday , was my craft morning with friends. Because Sandy had Family Stuff  going on , only Fran was able to make it this time . We had a couple of hours of cutting and sticking and really doing our thing . Coffee and nibbles had  between projects while sharing each others news for the week .

My shares.. The first two , Card bases SU, car images and paper are kraftyhand products. Sentiments and punches used for them are from SU.

 

.P1030651     P1030657

 

Card bases from SU, cat and dog image and sentiment from LOTV, . first here  card image from Kraftyhands . SU tag punch used for SU sentiment while sentiment from SU  , bling and string from my stash .

P1030653 P1030655

 

Hope that you enjoyed browsing here and liked my cards .

 

motherteresa121813

See you soon , Shirley-Anne.

Entry filed under: CARDS, Uncategorized. Tags: .

Grandson Birthday card Get inky for Tag Tuesday

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen  |  February 10, 2016 at 5:21 am

    Beautiful Shirley, I love the male cards – always so difficult to get good products for them!

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
  • 2. shirlb1  |  February 10, 2016 at 1:08 pm

    yes Helen, I agree .I enjoy making cards for males though as I don’t feel inadequate for not adding embellishments . Thanks for visit . Hugs Shirley

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,203 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

