Get inky for Tag Tuesday

February 11, 2016 at 9:08 pm 2 comments

Time poor , lost mojo and perhaps too many projects on the go .

I am sure most of you will relate,  but having said that , I am indeed sorry that I have not participated for a while in tag making for Tag Tuesday .

So here  I am trying again .     As soon as I saw the theme I knew the image I wanted to use .     I remember being so messy with pens and ink, when I was much younger .

 

Just simple tag using,   Whisper White card , Regal Rose ink ,

stamp , SU.  Watercolour Wash for the back ground .

Amanda Writes stamp, Stampabilities. Ribbon from my stash .

Hope that you like the tag as it was fun to make .

The best preparation for tomorrow is doing your best today. - H. Jackson Brown, Jr.

See you again soon , Shirley-Anne.

 

Entry filed under: TAGS and Tag Tuesday, Uncategorized. Tags: .

Four in one Rest easy.

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen  |  February 12, 2016 at 5:26 am

    Love the story this little tag tells! too cute.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

February 2016
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,204 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

