Today’s shares 22/3/16

March 22, 2016 at 3:27 pm 1 comment

Hello blog pals , welcome to my room ..So glad that you are all OLV [on line visitors ]

as my room is so messy no room for RLV [real live visitors ] .

I had a wonderful morning with friends ..yes real live friends , making cards and chatting .

Sandy and Fran are regular visitors to my home as I have mentioned in previous posts .

Today , I will share the cards made this morning .

P1030724    P1030727         P1030730

The first card  has  floral image from a floral Art Pad and a sentiment from another  from my stash of LOTV stuff. Shame that these are not available now .

The second card I have totally cased  from one I found on Pinterest . Well it is a little different but see the original at link below .

http://stampingscene.blogspot.com.au/2015/08/stampin-up-cards-for-men.html

The third card .Well this is mostly created with scraps apart from the card base . The image is a free image from I forget where in blog land . If I can find where I will edit .

That is that for today with a quote I found .

We must let go of the life we have planned, so as to accept the one that is waiting for us. - Joseph Campbell

Happy crafting , cheers for now .See you soon .

Shirley-Anne

Entry filed under: CARDS, Uncategorized. Tags: .

Bit of this with a card thrown in . Birthday tweet .

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. Helen  |  March 22, 2016 at 4:13 pm

    these are all gorgeous Shirley, love them all!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

March 2016
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,203 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

