Birthday tweet .

March 29, 2016 at 10:57 pm 2 comments

Almost end of March ! Do you feel that the year is passing far too quickly?

I do. The days are just a blur , same old same old . Stop the train , I want to get off  and catch some thing slower . I have slowed down some what this week or so after leaving one of my DT positions . Time will tell if I manage now ,  to use my days more wisely.

Welcome to my room . Thanks for calling in , please say hello before you go .

Tonight I have managed to complete a card that I began  a week ago  . Wonders will never cease as I have even added some flowers .

 

P1030736

White square card base . Used scrap brown card and coordinating papers and flowers from my stash . Image , a free find on the internet. The  sentiment , The Creative Stamp Collection , has to be 10 years old I think .

Well the clock is still ticking away and now it is time for bed . But before I go here is  a thought for today , before it is tomorrow . LOL

 

.14879de3a9b5d168fe7f6594f15effaex2

See you again soon .

 

Entry filed under: CARDS, Female Birthday. Tags: .

Today’s shares 22/3/16 A perfect day .

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen  |  March 30, 2016 at 5:28 am

    Great free find Shirley – i love it!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. Faith A  |  April 2, 2016 at 2:41 am

    Beautiful card Shirley Anne, hope your next week improves after the weekend

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

March 2016
S M T W T F S
« Feb   Apr »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,203 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

