A perfect day .

April 3, 2016 at 7:09 pm Leave a comment

 

P1030741

 

A beautiful Autumn day for Adelaide , although the morning was ,    BRISK.

I do hope that your weather is just as glorious .  If it is not,  then I send warm wishes for a lovely day any way .

Went out early on gophers to Linear Park and headed for the hills . The trails were quite busy with walkers , joggers and dogs . There were many elderly people  strolling  , there were couples with children ambling along  ,scantily attired young ladies jogging .and a few men with sweaty T-shirts actually running ….and puffing . LOL

DSCN1272

Just one of the photos that I took this morning . I put more pics on my Face book page if you want to pop over to see .

While I am here , I would like to share a card that I made today .

 

P1030741

All card and paper along with sentiment and punch used are SU stock . The pink pearls are from Kraftyhands , while the floral die cut is from a  Kaisercraft    pack .  The white layer has been embossed . I adhered the flower and sentiment  with foam dots for added dimension .

So , as you can see , I have had a fabulous day . Hope that you did too .

I was thinking of this , as I passed  others today .

Blessed is the influence of one true, loving human soul on another. - George Eliot

 

See you again soon .

Hugs Shirley-Anne.

 

 

 

Entry filed under: CARDS, Female Birthday, My photos. Tags: .

Birthday tweet . Sympathy

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

April 2016
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,203 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

