Days long ago

April 29, 2016 at 11:23 pm 2 comments

Hi there , thanks for calling in . I do hope you like my card  .Awfully late here tonight as I have had some DT stuff to do earlier .

So this one is for a bloke . I have been posting a few feminine cards and I thought that I had better balance things out .

Woeful photo sorry

P1030784                                              Black card base . Stone work paper from kraftyhands. Bling from my stash .Sentiment from  my stash .Image from internet.

No chit chat tonight, too tired and If I don’t close off my nose will hit the key board .

Enjoy your day . be kind .

See you here again soon . Hugs Shirley-Anne

 

 

Entry filed under: CARDS, cards for males, Uncategorized. Tags: .

sassy waitress Not this old?

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen  |  April 30, 2016 at 8:30 am

    Shirley I love this!! Love the patterned paper and adore the image – you find great images!

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. The Morning Scrapper  |  May 2, 2016 at 3:24 am

    Wow! This card is a stunner! The image is amazing especially the “copper” looking edge. Just stunning work!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

April 2016
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,202 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

