Not this old?

May 2, 2016 at 3:00 pm 4 comments

Hi there , welcome to my room and this reestablished site of mine . This is where I am sharing a collection of cards made just for my stash .

Cold and wet here today so spare time for crafting . looking forward to tomorrow morning when I have a couple of friends over for card making .  Have 3 kits for them to make and take . Actually has been a busy week for me but I handled it ok .Two birthday cards , a DT card and two B/cards and a few comments . No time for some groups that I had joined in and am  so sorry .Feel bad about not joining in on some of the group shares and conversations and it has been months since I made an  appearance . Have you done that ? There are so many wonderful people out there in so many fabulous groups sharing so much talent and friendship that it really is hard not to want to join in .

But I digress….

Here is another square masculine card .

P1030787 Found this image on  the internet . The back ground and sentiment tags are from Kraftyhands CD ROM , By Gone Transport . Rhinestones from Kraftyhands  Card base is from my  SU stash .Star punch from SU. all elements are edged sponged with  JH, Distress Ink , Vintage Photo.I went over the word “older” with red  Wink of Stella .

Must find some images for male cards other than motor related as I am on a roll with masculine cards .

Must leave the room for now as it is afternoon tea time and I am craving for a sweet biscuit.

See you here again soon ,  hugs Shirley-Anne.

 

 

Entry filed under: CARDS, cards for males. Tags: , .

Days long ago Reaching for the treat

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Helen  |  May 2, 2016 at 6:18 pm

    I love this image Shirley, terrific male card.

    Like

    Reply
  • 2. The Morning Scrapper  |  May 2, 2016 at 11:17 pm

    Your male cards with automotive theme have been wonderful, I am eager to see what you come up with next for men. Inspiring work!

    Like

    Reply
  • 3. Jacqui Robinson  |  May 3, 2016 at 10:10 pm

    Awesome card great image well done.

    Like

    Reply
  • 4. Wendy F  |  May 5, 2016 at 8:35 am

    Fabulous male card Shirley
    Wendy xx

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

Pages

May 2016
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Recent Posts

Blog Stats

  • 2,200 hits
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com
Follow Welcome to My Room on WordPress.com

